Desktop Schools Popup

Select a School

Athletic Calendar

Search Athletic Calendar

Date Range
-

Calendar View

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Nov 27
Mon, Nov 28
Wrestling vs DHMS & VMS
Dakota Hills Middle School
Tue, Nov 29
Wed, Nov 30
Girls Basketball vs DHMS
Falcon Ridge Middle School
Thu, Dec 1
Girls Basketball vs BHMS
Falcon Ridge Middle School
Wrestling vs SHMS & VMS
Valley Middle School
Fri, Dec 2
Sat, Dec 3
Sun, Dec 4
Mon, Dec 5
Girls Basketball vs RMS
Falcon Ridge Middle School
Tue, Dec 6
Wrestling vs BHMS & RMS
Rosemount Middle School
Wed, Dec 7
Thu, Dec 8
Subscribe to Alerts Girls Basketball vs SHMS
Scott Highlands Middle School
Fri, Dec 9
Sat, Dec 10
Sun, Dec 11
Mon, Dec 12
Subscribe to Alerts Girls Basketball vs VMS
Falcon Ridge Middle School
Tue, Dec 13
Wed, Dec 14
Subscribe to Alerts Girls Basketball vs SHMS
Scott Highlands Middle School
Thu, Dec 15
Fri, Dec 16
Sat, Dec 17
Sun, Dec 18
Mon, Dec 19
Tue, Dec 20
Wed, Dec 21
Thu, Dec 22
Fri, Dec 23
Sat, Dec 24
Sun, Dec 25
Mon, Dec 26
Tue, Dec 27
Wed, Dec 28
Thu, Dec 29
Fri, Dec 30
Sat, Dec 31