Desktop Schools Popup

Select a School

Athletic Events

Search Athletic Calendar

Date Range
-

Calendar View

  • Falcon Ridge Middle School Athletics
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Sep 26
Mon, Sep 27
FRMS Volleyball @ RMS
-
Rosemount Middle School, 3135 143rd St W, Rosemount, MN 55068, USA
Tue, Sep 28
SHMS @ FRMS Girls Tennis
-
Falcon Ridge Middle School, 12900 Johnny Cake Ridge Rd, Apple Valley, MN 55124, USA
Cross Country Rosemount Invite
-
Rosemount High School, 3335 142nd St W, Rosemount, MN 55068, USA
Wed, Sep 29
Boys Soccer FRMS@SHMS
-
Scott Highlands Middle School, 14011 Pilot Knob Rd, Apple Valley, MN 55124, USA
Girls Soccer SHMS@FRMS
-
Falcon Ridge Middle School, 12900 Johnny Cake Ridge Rd, Apple Valley, MN 55124, USA
SHMS @ FRMS Volleyball
-
Falcon Ridge Middle School, 12900 Johnny Cake Ridge Rd, Apple Valley, MN 55124, USA
Thu, Sep 30
RMS @ FRMS Girls Tennis
-
Falcon Ridge Middle School, 12900 Johnny Cake Ridge Rd, Apple Valley, MN 55124, USA
Cross Country Apple Valley Invite
-
Valley Middle School of STEM, 900 Garden View Dr, Apple Valley, MN 55124, USA
Fri, Oct 1
Sat, Oct 2
Sun, Oct 3
Mon, Oct 4
BHMS @ FRMS Volleyball
-
Falcon Ridge Middle School, 12900 Johnny Cake Ridge Rd, Apple Valley, MN 55124, USA
Boys Soccer FRMS@DHMS
-
West Side of Northview Elementary School, 965 Diffley Rd, Eagan, MN 55123, USA - upper soccer fields
Girls Soccer DHMS@FRMS
-
Falcon Ridge Middle School, 12900 Johnny Cake Ridge Rd, Apple Valley, MN 55124, USA
Tue, Oct 5
DHMS @ FRMS Girls Tennis
-
Falcon Ridge Middle School, 12900 Johnny Cake Ridge Rd, Apple Valley, MN 55124, USA
Cross Country Lakeville South Invite "Trail Mix"
-
Kenwood Trail Middle School, 19455 Kenwood Trail, Lakeville, MN 55044, USA
Wed, Oct 6
Boys Soccer RMS@FRMS
-
Falcon Ridge Middle School, 12900 Johnny Cake Ridge Rd, Apple Valley, MN 55124, USA
FRMS Volleyball @ VMSS
-
Valley Middle School of STEM, 900 Garden View Dr, Apple Valley, MN 55124, USA
Girls Soccer FRMS@RMS
-
Rosemount Middle School, 3135 143rd St W, Rosemount, MN 55068, USA
Thu, Oct 7
FRMS Girls Tennis @ VMSS
-
Valley Middle School of STEM, 900 Garden View Dr, Apple Valley, MN 55124, USA
Fri, Oct 8
Sat, Oct 9
Sun, Oct 10
Mon, Oct 11
FRMS Volleyball @ BHMS
-
Black Hawk Middle School, 1540 Deerwood Dr, Eagan, MN 55122, USA
Tue, Oct 12
FRMS Girls Tennis @ BHMS
-
Black Hawk Middle School, 1540 Deerwood Dr, Eagan, MN 55122, USA
Wed, Oct 13
Boys Soccer VMSS@FRMS
-
Falcon Ridge Middle School, 12900 Johnny Cake Ridge Rd, Apple Valley, MN 55124, USA
DHMS @ FRMS Volleyball
-
Falcon Ridge Middle School, 12900 Johnny Cake Ridge Rd, Apple Valley, MN 55124, USA
Girls Soccer FRMS@VMSS
-
Valley Middle School of STEM, 900 Garden View Dr, Apple Valley, MN 55124, USA
Thu, Oct 14
FRMS Girls Tennis @ DHMS
-
Northview Park Athletic Fields, 980 Northview Park Rd, Eagan, MN 55123, USA - Tennis Courts
Fri, Oct 15
Sat, Oct 16
Sun, Oct 17
Mon, Oct 18
Subscribe to Alerts Boys Soccer DHMS@FRMS
-
Falcon Ridge Middle School, 12900 Johnny Cake Ridge Rd, Apple Valley, MN 55124, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Girls Soccer FRMS@DHMS
-
West Side of Northview Elementary School, 965 Diffley Rd, Eagan, MN 55123, USA - upper soccer fields
Subscribe to Alerts VMSS @ FRMS Girls Tennis
-
Falcon Ridge Middle School, 12900 Johnny Cake Ridge Rd, Apple Valley, MN 55124, USA
Subscribe to Alerts VMSS @ FRMS Volleyball
-
Falcon Ridge Middle School, 12900 Johnny Cake Ridge Rd, Apple Valley, MN 55124, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Cross Country Dakota Hills Middle Invite
-
Northview Park Athletic Fields, 980 Northview Park Rd, Eagan, MN 55123, USA
Tue, Oct 19
Wed, Oct 20
Thu, Oct 21
Fri, Oct 22
Sat, Oct 23
Sun, Oct 24
Mon, Oct 25
Subscribe to Alerts Boys Soccer FRMS@DHMS
-
West Side of Northview Elementary School, 965 Diffley Rd, Eagan, MN 55123, USA - upper soccer fields
Subscribe to Alerts FRMS Girls Tennis @SHMS Girls Tennis
-
Scott Highlands Middle School, 14011 Pilot Knob Rd, Apple Valley, MN 55124, USA
Subscribe to Alerts FRMS Volleyball @ DHMS
-
Dakota Hills Middle School, 4183 Braddock Trail, Eagan, MN 55123, USA
Tue, Oct 26
Subscribe to Alerts Cross Country District 196 Championships
-
Scott Highlands Middle School, 14011 Pilot Knob Rd, Apple Valley, MN 55124, USA
Wed, Oct 27
Subscribe to Alerts BHMS @ FRMS Girls Tennis
-
Falcon Ridge Middle School, 12900 Johnny Cake Ridge Rd, Apple Valley, MN 55124, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Boys Soccer FRMS@SHMS
-
Scott Highlands Middle School, 14011 Pilot Knob Rd, Apple Valley, MN 55124, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Girls Soccer SHMS@FRMS
-
Falcon Ridge Middle School, 12900 Johnny Cake Ridge Rd, Apple Valley, MN 55124, USA
Thu, Oct 28
Fri, Oct 29
Sat, Oct 30
Sun, Oct 31
Mon, Nov 1
Tue, Nov 2
Wed, Nov 3
Thu, Nov 4
Fri, Nov 5
Sat, Nov 6