Desktop Schools Popup

Select a School

Contact

School Hours

Office Hours: 7 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Hybrid Hours:  8:45 a.m. - 2:25 p.m.

Call Us

Main office: 952-431-8760
Fax: 952-431-8770
Attendance/Absences: 952-431-8764

FRMS Confidential

FRMS Confidential is an anonymous reporting system to convey information to the Falcon Ridge Middle School administration and school's resource officer.

Search our directory

Districtwide Directory

Are you wanting to view or search the Districtwide directory. It can be found on the District website.

GO >

Administration

Portrait of Becky Melville.

becky melville

Principal
Becky.Melville@district196.org
651-683-6969 ext. 18759

Portrait of Jennifer Parker.

jennifer parker

Assistant Principal
Jennifer.Parker@district196.org
651-683-6969 ext. 18762

Portrait of Carita Green.

Carita Green

Assistant Administrator/Athletic Director
Carita.Green@district196.org
651-683-6969 ext. 18761

Administrative Contacts

Portrait of Pam Kaufmann

pam kaufmann

Principal's Secretary 
Pam.Kaufmann@district196.org

Portrait of Kelly Glassing

Kelly Glassing

Registrar
Kelly.Glassing@district196.org

Portrait of Kimberly Kirchner

kimberly kirchner

Attendance Secretary
Kimberly.Kirchner@district196.org

School Counselors

Josh Olayiwola

josh olayiwola

School Counselor
6th Grade
Josh.Olayiwola@district196.org

Portrait of Kirk Rotvold

Kirk rotvold

School Counselor
7th Grade 
Kirk.Rotvold@district196.org

Portrait of Callie Urban

callie urban

School Counselor
8th Grade
Callie.Urban@district196.org

K Giddings

K. Giddings

Social Worker
K.Giddings@district196.org